No, once a photo or message is deleted, it cannot be recovered and is completely erased from our servers.
Articles in this section
- What is the Match Feature Section ?
- Can I retrieve a deleted picture or message?
- How can I browse members in another city?
- How do I unlock/re-lock my private photos?
- How can I send photos to a user?
- What are Recent Photos?
- How do I block someone?
- How do I unblock someone
- How can I chat with someone?
- Is there a limit of messages I can send?