You can send and receive unlimited messages. Active conversations (when messages are being sent to or received from a user) are kept for all members for 10 days. Once a conversation gets inactive (no messages sent to or received from a user for 10 days) the entire conversation gets deleted.
The VIP ACCESS membership allows members to keep a message for an unlimited period of time.
Please sign in to leave a comment.